DJSNA Committees


Executive Committees of DJSNA

CoordinationDr. Mahendra Pandya, Dr. Tansukh Salgia, Mr. Navindra Jain
MembershipMr. Ashok Sethi
FinanceMr. Prakash Paharia
SecretaryMr. Rajeev Pandya
WebsiteMr. Vinod Daryapurkar, Mr. Rajeev Pandya, Mr. Basant Jain,
Mr. Sanjay Patni, Mr. Arvind Bobra, Mr. Chinmay Jain,
Mr. Bharathesh Shetty
Education/PublicationDr. Dilip Bobra, Mr. Yashwant Malaiya
FundraisingDr. Chandra Khasgiwala, Mr. Navindra Jain, Mr. Sanjay Pandya
Religious ActivitiesMr. Anand Jain, Dr. Kirit Gosalia, Mr. Niranjan Shah,
Mr. Nitin Ajmera
Temple ResourcesDr. Mahendra Pandya, Mr. Ashok Sethi, Mr. Ashok Patni
YJA/YJPMs. Surbhi Pandya, Ms. Minaxi Shah, Miss. Shilpa Pandya
Scholars VisitationDr. Mahendra Pandya, Mr. Ashok Sethi, Mr. Rajeev Pandya
MatrimonialMr. Hasmukh Shah


Regional Committees of DJSNA

North East
Prakash Paharia Philadelphia (267) 229-6913 ppaharia@hotmail.com
Ramesh Jain Pittsburg (724) 695-2952 rameshjain31@yahoo.com
Chandra Khasgiwala Boston (978) 390-1670 ckhasgiwala@yahoo.com
Prem Godha Connecticut (860) 657-2284 godhapc@yahoo.com
Kumarpal Shah New Jersey (201) 304-8334 parfinance@yahoo.com
Sanjay Pandya New York (718) 556-2939 spandya@ashidiamonds.com
Chandra Shah Long Island (516) 484-4005 drshah@healthhill.net
Prem Jain New Jersey (732) 382-8519 jains298@verizon.net
Pawan Jain Maryland (301) 309-2093 pawanjain@hotmail.com
South East
Mahendra Dosi Atlanta (770) 442-8559 mkdosi@hotmail.com
Vinod Jain Atlanta (770) 478-0000 vinod@indiahousebrass.com
Vinod Daryapurkar Atlanta (301) 565-0028 jainworld@gmail.com
Hasmukh Shah Florida (727) 934-3255 hasmukh33@yahoo.com
Neelam Jain Charlotte (704) 341-7811 neelamjainjain@yahoo.com
West
Ashok Sethi San Francisco (408) 517-0975 ashok.sethi@gmail.com
Navindra Jain San Francisco (408) 353-4705 navindra@jain.org
Ambrish Sethi San Francisco (408) 732-4839 asethi@msn.com
Mid West
Niranjan Shah Chicago (847) 330-1088 shahniranjan@hotmail.com
Satish Nayak Missouri (636)394-0980 scdpsnayak@hotmail.com
Rajendra Jain St. Louis (314) 569-0189 jain@acm.org
Shanti Khinduka St. Louis (314) 725-8097 khinduka@wustl.edu
South West
Dilip Bobra Phoenix (480) 839-2682 dkbobra@gmail.com
Anant Jain Dallas (972) 231-5208 akjain@flash.com
Pradhuman Zaveri Dallas (972) 475-4623 laxmizaveri@yahoo.com
Yashwant Malaiya Colorado (970) 223-7878 malaiya@cs.colostate.edu
Pranay Gangwal Dallas (917) 676-8760 pranaygangwal@yahoo.com
Canada
Surendra Jain Toronto (416) 286-8262 spjain@nhint.ca
Anand Jain Vancouver (604) 321-1313 bajain@hotmail.com
Arihant Jain Toronto (905) 827-7494 arhant.jain_corp@hotmail.com
Om Jain Toronto (416) 987-8496 tjfashion2006@yahoo.com
Jag Mohan Humar Ottawa (613) 736-0783 jhumar@ccs.carleton.ca

DJSNA Logo
© 2012 DJSNA. Digamber Jain Sangh of North America, All Rights Reserved.
A Non Profit Tax Exempt Religious Organization, IRS Code Section 501(C) (3)~ EIN#34-2058033.